this blog is two years old

I started this blog  on August 30, 2009.  So, yeah, I guess I’ve been doing this for over two years now.  I forgot about that anniversary until a couple days ago, and I just thought I’d mention a few of my favorite posts from the last couple years.  You know, in case anyone has some time to kill and wants to waste it in the archives of this blog.  Here you go.

 

Why I blog

Proud to be a homemaker

I love my coasters

Redefining a good day

I love purple flowers

at the apple farm

from the mouth of Adeline

Thanks to all of you who take the time to read and/or comment here.  I’m always flattered (and a bit flabbergasted!) that anyone would take time out of their busy days to see what we’re up to.  Thanks for coming along for the ride!

4 thoughts on “this blog is two years old

  1. Congrats, Sara! I love your blog and keeping in touch with you and your family this way. You have some great pieces that you’ve written and some wonderful pictures to treasure.

Leave a Reply

