hello, 2012!

4 thoughts on “hello, 2012!

  1. Happy New Yea,r to all you sweet Bobby’s! I love the girls’ picture and thanks for the card!! We hope your Christmas was fabulous!!

  2. I love all your photos! Matt and I have walked across the bridge several times now. Isn’t the view beautiful? I always expected to feel nervous on the top level, but I wasn’t worried at all with the guardrail! With such a great walking path, I’m hoping you and I and the kiddos can go on another walk together this spring 🙂

Leave a Reply

